Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Johns

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the Team here was a great experience and made the process of switching insurance companies a breeze. I highly recommend Karen and her team for your insurance needs!"

Andrew Batton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has been serving all of our insurance needs for almost two decades now. Everything from home and auto to life and rv we have been consistently taken care of by Karen and her team of amazing ladies. Katie and Merideth are knowledgeable, professional, and very prompt in their responses to questions. 10/10 cannot recommend this team enough if you have any questions at all reach out and they’ll be there for you and your family!"

Jamie Huber

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always nice and helpful!"

J D

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friend and helpful. Katie is the best."

debbie kious

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen's office is warm, friendly, no-fuss and gracious. I have always felt glad I was working with her and her crew for my insurance needs. A very definite pillar and asset for the Riverbend region."

Laura Ellington

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I had a question or concern I could call State Farm and all matters were addressed in a timely matter. Any one in the office can assist me yet I always ask for Meredith and I feel like a friend is supporting me and helping to the best of her ability!"

Jordan Lowry

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and am very pleased with the exceptional customer service. Katie made me feel a part of the State Farm family and was very helpful. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. They go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. Bonus: Love my calendar and gift box as a new customer!!!"

Stephanie Hargiss

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm new to car insurance so I didn't have an understanding of deductibles, the different coverages, etc. Meredith explained everything so well and made sure to ask if what she had just covered made sense. If not, she explained it a different way and gave examples. She was dedicated to me as a customer and I didn't feel rushed or pressured in the slightest. Great customer service, great rates (blew all the others out of the water), great coverage. I'll suggest Karen Wilson State Farm to everyone who asks!"

Brittanie Horseman

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meredith was awesome to work with. She was able to get a great quote for homeowners, and car insurance. She was knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions."

Dathan Brooks, MBA

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"ZERO chance I’ll ever switch for my insurance needs! I’ve had one or two claims in the 15 or so years that I’ve done business with Karen, and was literally blown away by how awesome the experiences were. SO MUCH better than having to deal with calling some 800-number and talking to a different person & getting a different answer every time I call. They were very quick to respond, quick to pay, above & beyond helpful when it came to answering my questions (even the “I feel dumb asking this, but…” kind of questions), and I feel like they actually care about me as a person, not just another customer or a number. Karen & her team kick more a** than Chuck Norris!"

jfhfb u gbc bjf

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had her for my insurance agent For years."

Janet Schweppe

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so relieved to now have an agent like Meredith with Karen Wilson's State Farm office. Meredith took the time to go through my policies, line by line, and to make suggestions to me that better served my needs. After my account was transferred to another agent, out of the area, it was so comforting to now have someone taking care of my insurance needs who knows my neighborhood and the area."

Old IronEngines

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people here, especially Katie are so helpful and very fast to respond. I can relax knowing that my insurance is taken care of. And I got the best deal anywhere. Thank You All So Much!"

JoWyo21

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is absolutely amazing! We had a different agent and were not satisfied at all but these people are fantastic!"

Jacob Jones

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad to have State Farm. The staff is very nice and professional. I can speak directly with someone if I have any issues rather than be directed to a website."

Nate Gnau

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"So, this is a story all about how my car got flipped, turned upside down! I’m kidding. That never happened. But what did happen is that sometime in the pages of history, a very sweet woman named Karen Wilson decided she wanted to work for StateFarm, and open up an agency. Well, off to work she went, and in the process she hired some of the finest human beings known to man to work for her. All silliness and hyperbole aside, every single person at this particular StateFarm agency are extremely nice and helpful beyond measure. And if you’re looking for a new agency, I suggest you start here."

BJ Morgan

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Karen for over 15 years. The girls in the office are absolutely THE BEST!! I know I can count on them and they make everything so easy!!"

MacMerritt

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wife and switched to Karen Wilson and State Farm after having done our business with Allstate and John Standafer for nearly 15 years. Since then Karen and her staff have been amazing and friendly. We recently purchased our first home and these fine ladies helped us out a ton. So nice and quick to find the answers to the questions or concerns we have. Thanks to Karen, Katie, and the whole staff."

spicy waffle waff

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Where everybody knows your name!"

Sherri Simpson-Piar

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen and her staff are wonderful! Katie and Meredith are simply the best!"

Nicole Ezeagu

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many years for auto and homeowner's insurance. Anytime I have needed them, they have been amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else."

j eyers2

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! They go above and beyond to help take care of all their customers. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking to get their insurance needs met and expectations of an insurance office exceeded!"

Jenna Nelson

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen & her staff are the best! So friendly and helpful every time! They have so many years of experience and with every interaction their desire to do right by their clients shines through! Have been a happy customer since for 15 years!"

Ashley Rice

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen Wilson's office is wonderful! All of the staff goes above and beyond to help with whatever issue we have had. Highly recommend!"

Marcey

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team are wonderful! They care really care about their customers and the community. Their personal service is second to none."