Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Handler

David Handler

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Handler
"Phone call answered my question quickly and solved my problem"
Profile photo of Mrs. R

Mrs. R

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mrs. R
"Terrible service along with inaccurate claims and lying adjuster. Did you know, State Farm has been sued in Illinois courts for Rico Act violations?? The company is also facing a class action lawsuit surrounding their auto policies?! Drop them now so they can't commit bad faith on you or your loved ones!"
Profile photo of D.R. Zimmerman

D.R. Zimmerman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.R. Zimmerman
"Katie was awesome she helped me find and save a lot on my premium for my homeowners insurance. Katie was also very attentive offered excellent customer service and was a pleasure to do business with. She was recommended by a friend. Katie will definitely be getting referrals from me."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Davis

Gwendolyn Davis

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Davis
"Karen and company are my friends. They recognize me as a hard worker and insures me help when i need it most! What l also like about them is, they send me cards on special occasions as well as cards of appreciation. They treat me with treats from the office, or a Shivers Gift Card to appreciate my service to the community with my job of driving and serving the school children. Thank you all for being not just my insurance company, but my friends!!!!"
Profile photo of William Scudere

William Scudere

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Scudere
"I love State Farm and always have a great experience at Karen's office. The staff is great and works very diligently to create a great customer experience."
Profile photo of beast mode team

beast mode team

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beast mode team
"Always informative. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeffery Carter

Jeffery Carter

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Carter
"Katie and Meredith are rockstars! They always take the time to explain what is going on and take extra steps to save me money. They have gone above and beyond for me. I am confident they will for you as well!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Downer

Jamie Downer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Downer
"Katie has been always been quick, and super helpful for my husband and I. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Dylan Johns

Dylan Johns

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Johns
"Working with the Team here was a great experience and made the process of switching insurance companies a breeze. I highly recommend Karen and her team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Batton

Andrew Batton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Batton
"Karen has been serving all of our insurance needs for almost two decades now. Everything from home and auto to life and rv we have been consistently taken care of by Karen and her team of amazing ladies. Katie and Merideth are knowledgeable, professional, and very prompt in their responses to questions. 10/10 cannot recommend this team enough if you have any questions at all reach out and they’ll be there for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Huber

Jamie Huber

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Huber
"They are always nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"Always friend and helpful. Katie is the best."
Profile photo of debbie kious

debbie kious

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debbie kious
"Karen's office is warm, friendly, no-fuss and gracious. I have always felt glad I was working with her and her crew for my insurance needs. A very definite pillar and asset for the Riverbend region."
Profile photo of Laura Ellington

Laura Ellington

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ellington
"Each time I had a question or concern I could call State Farm and all matters were addressed in a timely matter. Any one in the office can assist me yet I always ask for Meredith and I feel like a friend is supporting me and helping to the best of her ability!"
Profile photo of Jordan Lowry

Jordan Lowry

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lowry
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and am very pleased with the exceptional customer service. Katie made me feel a part of the State Farm family and was very helpful. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. They go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. Bonus: Love my calendar and gift box as a new customer!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hargiss

Stephanie Hargiss

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hargiss
"I'm new to car insurance so I didn't have an understanding of deductibles, the different coverages, etc. Meredith explained everything so well and made sure to ask if what she had just covered made sense. If not, she explained it a different way and gave examples. She was dedicated to me as a customer and I didn't feel rushed or pressured in the slightest. Great customer service, great rates (blew all the others out of the water), great coverage. I'll suggest Karen Wilson State Farm to everyone who asks!"
Profile photo of Brittanie Horseman

Brittanie Horseman

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittanie Horseman
"Meredith was awesome to work with. She was able to get a great quote for homeowners, and car insurance. She was knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Dathan Brooks, MBA

Dathan Brooks, MBA

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dathan Brooks, MBA
"ZERO chance I’ll ever switch for my insurance needs! I’ve had one or two claims in the 15 or so years that I’ve done business with Karen, and was literally blown away by how awesome the experiences were. SO MUCH better than having to deal with calling some 800-number and talking to a different person & getting a different answer every time I call. They were very quick to respond, quick to pay, above & beyond helpful when it came to answering my questions (even the “I feel dumb asking this, but…” kind of questions), and I feel like they actually care about me as a person, not just another customer or a number. Karen & her team kick more a** than Chuck Norris!"
Profile photo of jfhfb u gbc bjf

jfhfb u gbc bjf

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jfhfb u gbc bjf
"Have had her for my insurance agent For years."
Profile photo of Janet Schweppe

Janet Schweppe

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Schweppe
"I am so relieved to now have an agent like Meredith with Karen Wilson's State Farm office. Meredith took the time to go through my policies, line by line, and to make suggestions to me that better served my needs. After my account was transferred to another agent, out of the area, it was so comforting to now have someone taking care of my insurance needs who knows my neighborhood and the area."
Profile photo of Old IronEngines

Old IronEngines

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Old IronEngines
"The people here, especially Katie are so helpful and very fast to respond. I can relax knowing that my insurance is taken care of. And I got the best deal anywhere. Thank You All So Much!"
Profile photo of JoWyo21

JoWyo21

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JoWyo21
"Everyone at this office is absolutely amazing! We had a different agent and were not satisfied at all but these people are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jacob Jones

Jacob Jones

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jones
"Glad to have State Farm. The staff is very nice and professional. I can speak directly with someone if I have any issues rather than be directed to a website."
Profile photo of Nate Gnau

Nate Gnau

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Gnau
"So, this is a story all about how my car got flipped, turned upside down! I’m kidding. That never happened. But what did happen is that sometime in the pages of history, a very sweet woman named Karen Wilson decided she wanted to work for StateFarm, and open up an agency. Well, off to work she went, and in the process she hired some of the finest human beings known to man to work for her. All silliness and hyperbole aside, every single person at this particular StateFarm agency are extremely nice and helpful beyond measure. And if you’re looking for a new agency, I suggest you start here."
Profile photo of BJ Morgan

BJ Morgan

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Morgan
"Been with Karen for over 15 years. The girls in the office are absolutely THE BEST!! I know I can count on them and they make everything so easy!!"